No. GCCEM/ Admin/ Committee File /2020-21/344 Government College of Commerce and Economics Borda, Margao -Goa

Date: 15/10/2020

OFFICE ORDER

The Minority CELL Committee comprising of the below mentioned faculty is hereby appointed for the academic year 2020-21.

MINORITY CELL COMMITTEE

Sr No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mr. Pravin Kamat	Convenor
2	Ms. Delisha Rebello	Member
3	Ms. Bindiya Naik	Member

(Dr. Gajanan V. Madiwal) PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Gowt. Cottege of Commerce and Econtmice BURDA, MARGAO, GOA.

- 1. The concerned Convenor/Member of the Committee.
- 2. Committee file
- 3. Guard file.

No. GCCEM/ Admin/ Committee File 2019-20/377 Government College of Commerce and Economics Borda, Margao -Goa

Date: 01/08/2019

OFFICE ORDER

The Minority Cell Committee comprising of the below mentioned faculty is hereby appointed for the academic year 2019-20.

MINORITY CELL COMMITTEE

Sr No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Delisha Rebello	Convenor
2	Ms. Lily Endro	Member
3	Ms Padma Shanbhag	Member
4	Mr. Alroy Mascarenhas	Member

(Dr. Gajanan V. Madiwal) PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Govt. Cottage of Commerce and Econtmics

BONDA, MANGAO, GCA.

- 1. The concerned Convenor/Member of the Committee.
- 2. Committee file
- Guard file.

No. GCCEM/Admin/Committee File2018-19/243/ Govt. College of Commerce and Economics, Borda, Margao Goa Date:- 04/ 07 /2018

OFFICE ORDER

The Minority Cell Committee comprising of the below mentioned faculty is hereby appointed for the academic year 2018-19.

MINORITY CELL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Ms. Lily Endro	Convenor
2	Dr. Elizabeth J. Henriques	Member
3	Ms. Binciya Figueredo	Member

(Jun (Dr. Gajanan V. Madiwal)

Principal PRINCIPAL Gov. College of Commerce and Economics BORDA, MAREAS, COA.

- 1. The Concerned Convenor/Member of the Committee
- 2. Committee File
- 3. Guard File.

No. GCCEM/ Admin/ Committee File 2017-18/351 Government College of Commerce and Economics Borda, Margao -Goa

Date: 17/08/2017

OFFICE ORDER

The MINORITY CELL Committee comprising of the below mentioned faculty is hereby appointed for the academic year 2017-18.

MINORITY CELL COMMITTEE

Sr No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Elizabeth J. Henriques	Convenor
2	Mr Mahesh Kerkar	Member
3	Mr Vishal Naik	Member
4	Ms. Binciya Figueredo	Member

(Dr. Maria Fatima De Souza) PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL Cont. College of Commerce and Econimics BORDA, MARGAO, COA.

- 1. The concerned Convenor/Member of the Committee.
- 2. Committee file
- 3. Guard file.

No. GCCEM/ Admin/ Committee File 2016-17/351 Government College of Commerce and Economics Borda, Margao -Goa

Date: 16/09/2016

OFFICE ORDER

The Minority Cell Committee comprising of the below mentioned faculty is hereby appointed for the academic year 2016-17.

Sr No	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Elizabeth J. Henriques	Convenor
2	Dr, Maria Fatima De Souza	Member
3	Mr. Mahesh Kerkar	Member

MINORITY CELL COMMIITTEE

(Dr. Maria Fatima De Souza) PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

Govt. Cottoge of Commerce and Econtmices BURDA, MARGAU, GOA

- 1. The concerned Convenor/Member of the Committee.
- 2. Committee file
- 3. Guard file.